Contact Information

Megawide Head Office Address
#20 N. Domingo St., Brgy. Valencia, Quezon City 1112

Business Hours (Head Office)
Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 7:36 PM

Trunk Line
(02) 655 – 1111

For inquiries, contact the concerned department/s through the following details:

DepartmentEmail AddressConcern
Business Developmentbd@www.krjustice.comNew business
Corporate Affairscorpaffairs@www.krjustice.comMedia and stakeholder inquiries
Estimatingestimating@www.krjustice.comConstruction bids
Human Resources (HR)hr@www.krjustice.comAll HR-related concerns
HR Recruitmentrecruitment@www.krjustice.comOJT and job applications
Health, Safety, and Environmenthse@www.krjustice.comSafety and environmental concerns
Investor Relationsinvestorrelations@www.krjustice.comInvestor inquiries
Marketingmarketing@www.krjustice.comMarketing and sponsorship
Purchasingpurchasing@www.krjustice.comSupplier accreditation and concerns

 

Business Units

Business UnitEmail AddressOffice AddressOffice Hours
Precast Plantprecast.sales@www.krjustice.com2758 Velasquez St., Sitio Bangiad, Brgy. San Juan, Taytay, Rizal
Batching Plantbp.commercial@www.krjustice.com

mccbatchingplant.dispatching@gmail.com
(for BP Taguig)

20 N. Domingo St., Valencia, Quezon CityHead Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 AM – 6 PM

Taguig Operating Hours: Monday to Friday, 24 hours

Construction Equipment
and Logistics
celd.commercial@www.krjustice.com2758 Velasquez St., Sitio Bangiad, Brgy. San Juan, Taytay, RizalTaytay Motorpool and Equipment Yard: Monday to Saturday, 8 AM – 5 PM

Rental Sales and Services: Monday to Saturday, 8 AM – 6 PM

Formworkstaytayfw.deliveries@www.krjustice.com2758 Velasquez St., Sitio Bangiad, Brgy. San Juan, Taytay, RizalTaytay Formworks Yard: Monday to Saturday, 8 AM – 5 PM

For latest job opportunities, click here.